Phone: (405) 424-1699
As a proactive leader in our industry, we want to urge you to join us in the Domestic Energy Producers Alliance (DEPA).

DEPA Board

Bobby Baggett
Primexx Energy Partners

Sam Barbee
Illinois Oil and Gas Association

Shawn Bennett
Ohio Oil and Gas Association

Gifford Briggs
Louisiana Oil & Gas Association

Mike Cantrell
Cantrell Investments, LLC

Liz Craddock
International Association of Drilling Contractors

Chuck Cunningham
Securing America's Future Energy

Marie Gutierrez y Alarid
New Mexico Oil & Gas Association

Brian Harmon
C.E. Harmon Oil Company

Charles Harmon
C.E. Harmon Oil Company

Aaron Hees
Hees Interest

Blu Hulsey
Continental Resources, Inc.

Kenny Jordan
Association of Energy Service Companies

Vance Long
Petroleum Geologist

Ed Longanecker
Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association

Erin McDonough
Michigan Oil & Gas Association

Chad McDougall
JMA Energy Corporation, LLC

Mark Metzler
Felderhoff Production Company

Andy Miller
Arkansas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association

Alex Mills
Texas Alliance of Energy Producers

Patrick Montalban
Northern Montana Oil & Gas Association

Brian Moore
Superior Energy Services

Ron Ness
North Dakota Petroleum Council

Obie O'Brien
Apache Corporation

Alan Olson
Montana Petroleum Association

Sarah Sandberg
Colorado Oil & Gas Association

Matt Sawyers
Kentucky Oil & Gas Association

John Schmitz
Select Energy Services

Greg Schnacke
Denbury Resources, Inc.

Kathleen Sgamma
Western Energy Alliance

Ben Shepperd
Permian Basin Petroleum Association

Brook Simmons
Newfield Exploration Company

Darlene Wallace
Columbus Oil Company

Dan Weaver
Pennsylvania Independent Oil & Gas Association

Nelson Wood
Wood Energy, Inc.

Rock Zierman
California Independent Petroleum Association