Phone: (405) 669-6646
As a proactive leader in our industry, we want to urge you to join us in the Domestic Energy Producers Alliance (DEPA).

DEPA Executive Committee

Harold Hamm
DEPA Chairman
Continental Resources, Inc.

Mike McDonald
DEPA President
Triad Energy, Inc.

Don Montgomery, Jr.
DEPA Vice President
Montgomery Exploration Company

Berry Mullennix
DEPA Secretary/Treasurer
Panther Energy Company, LLC

Dan Boren
Chickasaw Nation

Tim Charters
National Stripper Well Association

Ed Cross
Kansas Independent OIl & Gas Association

Jerry Simmons
National Association of Royalty Owners

Bill Stevens
Texas Alliance of Energy Producers

Tim Wigley

Zane Z. Woods
ZZW Global, Inc.